Can I modify or merge my order?

Unfortunately, we're unable to modify, merge, or cancel orders once the order has been processed. This takes place only ten minutes after the order has been submitted.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful